Musicians

Below is a list and some links to various Mission Agencies and Musicians we have featured on our show. We will be updating this list each time a new musician or mission agency is featured. Therefore if you see it on the program it will be here for more information.

Musicians

Agency Website Link
Ali Mathews www.alimatthews.com
Brad Tucker www.bradtuckermusic.com
Eduard Klassen www.eduardklassen.com
Graham Kendrick www.grahamkendrick.co.uk
Hiram Joseph www.hiramjoseph.com
His Season www.hisseason.com
Hopes Call www.myspace.com/hopescall
Keith & Kristyn Getty www.keithgetty.com
Kelita www.kelita.com
Kevin Pauls www.kevinpauls.com
Krystaal www.krystaal.com
LaPointes www.lapointes.com
Mark David & Leah Williams www.markdavidwilliams.com
Mark Masri www.markmasri.com
Marlene O'Neil www.marleneoneill.com
Pat Russell www.patrussellonline.com
Rachel & Colin Ainsworth www.lennygraf.com/rena/hearRena.html
Toronto Mass Choir www.tmc.ca
Trevor Dick www.flyingbow.com
Watoto Choir www.watoto.com

 

 

 


Taping & Location

Get Connected!

Living Truth Interactive

Take a moment to visit our  channel on YouTube where you can find Truth Bytes and Truth to Go videos.  These are short excerpts from the messages of Charles Price.  As well, if you are a Fan of Living Truth,  join our Facebook page where you can post comments, engage in lively topic-based discussions with other viewers, and receive the latest news about upcoming programs and special events.